Media Contacts

Denver Post:
Dana Coffield, Metro Editor — 303-954-1954 or dcoffield@denverpost.com
Chuck Plunkett, Political Editor — 303-954-1333 or cplunkett@denverpost.com
Send a letter to the editor:  http://www.denverpost.com/submit-letter/
You may also
email your letter to openforum@denverpost.com.
Karen Auge, Education Reporter — 303-954-1733 or kauge@denverpost.com
Yesenia Robles, Education Reporter — 303-954-1372 or yrobles@denverpost.com @yeseniarobles
Kevin Simpson, Education Reporter — 303-954-1379 or ksimpson@denverpost.com @ksimpsonDP
Clayton Woullard, Douglas County — 303-954-2953 or cwoullard@denverpost.com
Your Hub – Highlands Ranch  303-954-2617 or sshultz@denverpost.com
Your Hub – Castle Rock
Your Hub – Parker

KCNC Channel 4:
News Director: Tim Wieland, twieland@cbs.com, Phone: 303-830-6464
Assignment Editor: Jason Hussong, jhussong@cbs.com, Phone: 303-830-6464

KMGH Channel 7:
Investigative Tip Line: 303-832-0285
Newstips: 7NEWS@thedenverchannel.com
Mark Boyle, Multi-media journalist, Mark.Boyle@kmgh.com @newsmanmark

KUSA Channel 9:
Vice President/News: Patti Dennis, patti.dennis@9news.com
Chief News Editor: Mark Peterson, mark.peterson@9news.com, 303-871-1415, @MarkP9News
Education Reporter: Nelson Garcia, nelson.garcia@9news.com, @9NewsEducation
Newstips: newstips@9news.com

Colorado Community Media (Castle Rock News/Press, Highlands Ranch Herald, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle)
Chris Rotar, Managing Editor: 303-566-4102, crotar@coloradocommunitymedia.com
Mike DiFerdinando, Education Reporter: mdiferdinando@coloradocommunitymedia.com
Submit a letter to the Editor: letters@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Chalkbeat Colorado:
Eric Gorski, Denver Bureau Chief – egorski@chalkbeat.org @egorski
Nicholas Garcia, Staff reporter, Chalkbeat Colorado, ngarcia@chalkbeat.org
@nicgarcia